1 Call (404) 378 8000 and we will be happy to assist you.
2 Email info@dekalbchamber.org and we will respond within 24 hours.
3 Schedule an appointment, we would love to see you.


Mon-Fri 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday by appointment only!
Sundays Closed



2014 Board of Directors

Welcome to Our New Board of Directors

# Name Job Title Company/Organization
1 Mr. Chris Chavez Metro President DeVry University
2 Ms. Delores Crowell External Affairs AT&T
3 Mr. Ted Cummings President Onyx Media Group
4 Mr. Frederick L. Daniels, Jr Executive Vice President Citizens Trust Bank
5 Mr. Patrick Desamours Financial Advisor Edward Jones Investments
6 Mr. Alan Dishman Senior VP, Business Banking Manager Wells Fargo MAC G0213-022
7 Mr. Albert Edwards Managing Director C.E.R.M.
8 Dr. Phyllis Edwards Superintendent City of Decatur Schools
9 Mr. William Floyd Managing Director DeKalb Municipal Association
10 Mr. Veree Freeman Director, Technical Operations Comcast
11 Mrs. Angela Graham President Graham Program Management
12 Mr. Kevin Greiner President Gas South LLC
13 Mr. Leonard Grimes President Atlanta Life General Agency, Inc.
14 Mr. James Holmes Senior Vice President BB&T
15 Ms. Jessica Holt Senior Vice President Touchmark Bank
16 Mr. Vaughn Irons Chair Development Authority of DeKalb County
17 Mr. Paul Jacxsens Director Kaiser Permanent
18 Mr. John Kelley Area Manager Metro East Management Georgia Power Company
19 Honorable Lee May Interim Chief Executive Officer DeKalb County
20 Mr. Gregory Levett Owner/CEO Levett & Son’s Funeral Homes
21 Ms. Monica Maldonado President/CEO Interprint Communications
22 Mr. Ross Maple CFO/Director of Finance Nordic Logistics & Warehousing, LLC
23 Mr. Cornell McBride, Jr. President McBride Research Labs
24 Ms. Diane McClearen Director, Community & External Realtions Oglethorpe Power Corporation
25 Mr. Russell D. McKellar Director of Land and Development Pattillo Construction Company
26 Ms. Elizabeth Mercier President/CEO CDC Federal Credit Union
27 Mr. James (Jim) Monacell Attorney at Law Smith Gambrell Russell, LLP
28 Mr. Correggio Peagler Vice President Brown and Caldwell
29 Mr. Patrick Putman Managing Director, National Commercial Banking The Private Bank & Trust Company
30 Mrs. Brenda Reid Director Publix Super Markets, Inc.
31 Mr. Kelsi Queen-Robinson President EGM Services, Inc.
32 Mrs. JaKathryn Ross Director Youth Entreprenuers Georgia
33 Mr. Gregory Russell SVP, Community Executive Private Bank of Decatur
34 Mr. John Shelton President DeKalb Medical Center
35 Mr. Matt Shephard SVP, Marketing & Members Service Delta Community Credit Union
36 Mr. Arnie Silverman President Silverman Construction Program Management
37 Dr. Jabari Simama President Georgia Piedmont Technical College
38 Ms. Cathi Spornick Director of Philanthropy Society of St. Vincent de Paul Georgia
39 Mr. Michael Thurmond Interim Superintendent DeKalb County School System
40 Mr. James Tsismanakis Executive Director & CEO DeKalb Convention & Visitor’s Bureau
41 Mr. Earl Walker Owner Indigo Signs
42 Ms. Pat Wheeler Mayor City of Stone Mountain
43 Ms. Betty E. Willis Senior AVP Emory University
44 Mr. Greg Wilson VP & Area Manager CH2M Hill
45 Mr. Taylor Wright, P.E. Associate Vice President Atkins Global
46 Mr. Charles Yorke President Cornerstone Bank